友情連結

以下是我們想推薦給客戶的友好和公司:

 

26 Coaching

由一群熱心於運動的教練組成,提供最佳三項鐵人、跑步及單車競技訓練,其針對年青人設計的培訓更一直備受口碑。

網頁:
www.26coaching.com

 

AIA Vitality

有別於傳統保險計劃,AIA Vitality建基於培訓個人體健,而設計出一系列有助於強健身體的程序。例如體健知識、工具及運動動機等,令每人均可以決定出有效於身體健康的選擇。Escapade很高興成為其中商戶提供運動獎賞。

網頁:
www.aiavitality.com.hk

 

BEYOND THE LINE

Beyond the Line為所有想將運動潛能發揮至極限的朋友提供耐力訓練和顧問服務。經驗豐富的三項全能運動員Olivier Baillet執掌總教練, 帶領專長於營養、心理訓練、骨科和力量訓練等領域的團隊,為你提供所有三項鐵人和耐力運動相關的特定訓練計劃和指導。

網頁:
http://www.beyondthelinecoaching.com 

電郵:
olivier@beyondthelinecoaching.com 

 

Life Solutions

位於銅鑼灣的Escapade分店提供免費過濾水予大家飲用,呼應全球環保意識,我們鼓勵大家自備水樽到我們店舗入水。次過濾水箱就由提供高質量淨化水的Life Solutions提供。

網頁:
www.lifesolutions.com.hk

 

Pinnacle Performance

Pinnacle Performance為專注於個人體健及型格的一群健身愛好者而設。其香港及菲律賓的健身室均引入最優質專業器材設備,為追求個人體健完美的一群提供獨一無二的體健訓練。

網頁:
www.pinnacleperformance.com.hk

 

Recipio

Escapade作為一家支持環保的企業,盡量每一環節都減少對地球做成污染。與電子收據商Recipio合作,運用電子發票取代傳統紙張,減少對樹木、油、水的採用而做就更有智慧的香港零售商。

網頁:
www.recipio.com

 

SPLASH

Escapade很榮幸透過提供免費泳帽和收集二手或閒置護目鏡以支持Splash。Splash是一個非牟利組織,為外藉家庭傭工提供免費游泳課程。 當見到一群善心義工無私地為幫助他人而貢獻出寶貴的時間和精力,令我們感到非常鼓舞。

電郵:
Splash Facebook專頁

 

 

Be a partner with Escapade: info@escapade.com.hk

Friends of Escapade

Here is a list of people and companies we would like to recommend to our customers:

 

26 Coaching

A team of enthusiastic coaching team dedicated to provide the best Triathlon, Running and Cycling programmes in Hong Kong. Specializing in youth programme.

Web:
www.26coaching.com

 

AIA Vitality

A science-backed wellness programme which redefines the traditional concept of insurance. It gives you the knowledge, tools and motivation to become healthier and then rewards you for the healthy choices you make. Escapade is proud to be a merchant partner with AIA Vitality.

Web:
www.aiavitality.com.hk

 

BEYOND THE LINE

Beyond the Line offers endurance coaching and consultation for anyone who wants to achieve their personal best and to maximize their full potential as an athlete. Head-coached by experienced triathlete, Olivier Baillet, Beyond the Line provides tailor-made training plans and specific guidance on all triathlon and endurance sports-related topics, as well as giving access to a team of motivated professionals with similar mindset, in the field of nutrition, mental training, osteopathy and strength training.

Web:
www.beyondthelinecoaching.com 

Email:
olivier@beyondthelinecoaching.com 

 

Life Solutions

Escapade Causeway Bay shop provides free filtered water sponsored by Life Solutions - specializes in the filtration and purification of water. We encourage everyone to bring their own bottles and fill up water at our shop.

Web:
www.lifesolutions.com.hk

 

Pinnacle Performance

Pinnacle Performance delivers athletic physical development to both sporting and recreational populations, as well as those who demand the best of themselves within the fitness environment. With gyms in Hong Kong and the Philippines focus on specialist/elite requirements, goals of individuals/groups, & encompasses general fitness demands.

Web:
www.pinnacleperformance.com.hk

 

Recipio

As an eco-friendly company, we make every effort to reduce harm to our earth. With partnership with Recipio, we replace paper receipts to save on trees, oil and water resources, and work towards smart retail in Hong Kong.

Web:
www.recipio.com

 

SPLASH

Escapade is honored to support the the work of SPLASH, a non-profit organization which provides free swimming lessons for foreign domestic workers, by offering free swim caps and collecting second-hand or unused goggles. It is very inspiring to see so many kind individuals who offer their time and energy selflessly to help others.

Web:
Splash Facebook Page

 

 

Be a partner with Escapade: info@escapade.com.hk